DCG INSURANCE AGENCY | HOME OFFICE

4670 I-49 North Service Rd
Opelousas, LA 70570

Administration

Joseph F. Godchaux Jr., LUTCF, CIC

Joseph F. Godchaux Jr., LUTCF, CIC

Owner/Chairman of the Board, Senior Sales Executive & Financial Representative
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 303
jgodchaux@dcgagency.com

Willie J. Godchaux, CIC

Willie J. Godchaux, CIC

Owner/Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 146
wgodchaux@dcgagency.com

Jenny Credeur, CIC

Jenny Credeur, CIC

Owner/Administrator
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 127
jennyc@dcgagency.com

Kevin M. Carrier, CIC

Kevin M. Carrier, CIC

Owner/Vice President
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 487
kevinc@dcgagency.com

Sales

Jude Armand

Jude Armand

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 256
judearmand@dcgagency.com

David Dauzat

David Dauzat

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 101
davidd@dcgagency.com

Dain Duplechain

Dain Duplechain

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 234
daind@dcgagency.com

Sadie Durand

Sadie Durand

Sales
Phone: (318) 253-6066
sadiedurand@dcgagency.com

Tamea Hollier, CIC

Tamea Hollier, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager, & Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 262
Direct: (337) 942-0262
tameah@dcgagency.com

Hunter Johnson

Hunter Johnson

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 109
hunterj@dcgagency.com

Stephanie Johnson, CIC

Stephanie Johnson, CIC

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 126
stephaniej@dcgagency.com

Andrew Wagley, CIC

Andrew Wagley, CIC

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 485
andreww@dcgagency.com

Personal Lines

Elaine Ardoin, CIC

Personal Lines Manager, Administrative Assistant to Jenny Credeur
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 119
elainea@dcgagency.com

Harley Hebert

Client Success Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 252
Direct: (337) 942-0252
harleyh@dcgagency.com

Christine Courville

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 116
christinec@dcgagency.com

Sue McClelland

Processing
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 242
suem@dcgagency.com

Terri Meche

Assistant, Personal Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 129
terrim@dcgagency.com

Christene Savoy

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 151
christenes@dcgagency.com

Jennifer Siverand

Client Service Assistant
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 113
jennifers@dcgagency.com

Vickie Thomas

Receptionist
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 120
vickiet@dcgagency.com

Rebecca Carroll

Assistant, Personal Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 108
rebeccac@dcgagency.com

Mira Leleux

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 107
miral@dcgagency.com

Denise Wilson, CISR

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 110
denisew@dcgagency.com

Dianna Guillory

Personal Lines Supervisor
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 147
diannag@dcgagency.com

Nicole Thibodeaux

Assistant, Personal Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 103
nicolet@dcgagency.com

Tara Page, CISR

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 152
tarap@dcgagency.com

Liz Humphries

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 978-8186 Ext: 115
lizh@dcgagency.com

Connie Johnson

Client Service Assistant
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 112
conniej@dcgagency.com

Commercial Lines

Linda Berzas, ACSR

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 102
linda@dcgagency.com

Jolie Comeaux, CISR

Marketing
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 125
joliec@dcgagency.com

Sue Doucet

Marketing
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 124
suzanned@dcgagency.com

Layne Guidroz Godchaux

Assistant, Commercial Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 131
layneg@dcgagency.com

Tasha Nall

Assistant, Commercial Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 135
tashan@dcgagency.com

Christine Rideau, CISR

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 144
christiner@dcgagency.com

Kim Smith

Assistant to Kevin Carrier, Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 139
kimsmith@dcgagency.com

Robert Smith

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 130
roberts@dcgagency.com

Sharon Veillon, CISR

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 250
Direct: (337) 942-0250
sharonv@dcgagency.com

Curtis Hollier

Sales
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 128
curtish@dcgagency.com

Paige Clay

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 142
paigec@dcgagency.com

Tammy Dupre

Assistant, Commercial Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 132
tammyd@dcgagency.com

Life, Health, and Benefit Services

Priscilla Duplechin

Assistant, Life & Health
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 232
priscillad@dcgagency.com

Catrice Godchaux

Administrative Assistant, Joseph F. Godchaux Jr.
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 245
Direct: (337) 942-0245
catriceg@dcgagency.com

Jackie Goulas

Financial Representative
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 261
Direct: (337) 942-0261
jackieg@dcgagency.com

Carmen Nall

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 253
Direct: (337) 942-0253
carmen@dcgageny.com

Claims

Mary Chavis, CISR

Claims, Personal Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 257
Direct: (337) 942-0257
maryc@dcgagency.com

Bach Prados

Claims, Commercial Lines
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 244
Direct: (337) 942-0244
bachp@dcgagency.com

Accounting

Jack Wagar

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 246
Direct: (337) 942-0246
jackw@dcgagency.com

Sheila Carriere

Accounting
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 225
sheilac@dcgagency.com

Trudy Brown

Accounting
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 117
trudyb@dcgagency.com

Debbie Martin

Accounting
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 122
debbiem@dcgagency.com

Bea Savoie

Accounting
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 123
beas@dcgagency.com

Kaye Vidrine

Accounting
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 143
kayev@dcgagency.com

IT

Devin Ortego

IT Manager
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 233
devino@dcgagency.com

Human Resources

Charles LaCaze Jr.

Human Resources Director
Phone: (337) 948-8186 Ext: 638
Direct: (337) 942-8638
charlesl@dcgagency.com

DCG Agency Church Point

813 S Main St
Church Point, LA 70525

Personal Lines

Dolores Darby

Office Manager
Phone: (337) 684-6815
doloresd@dcgagency.com

Jeannie Chevalon

Account Manager
Phone: (337) 684-6815
jeanniec@dcgagency.com

DCG Agency Port Barre

568 Saizan St
Port Barre, LA 70577

Personal Lines

Jill Devillier

Office Manager
Phone: (337) 585-7665
jill@dcgagency.com

Janet Kelley

Receptionist
Phone: (337) 585-7665
janetk@dcgageny.com